Book Trailers

Hey!  I know I’ve been very quiet lately, but I’ve been learning some new things.  Right now I’m in the middle of making book trailers!  Below you will find Phoenix Incandescent and Malignant Transfiguration.  I will try to make a trailer for Apex Transcendence today, and then I will make one for Opalescent Immersion tomorrow (but I’ll be waiting a bit to release that and the book cover).

Lots of new and exciting things to come.  (Yes, I’m finally coming around to the other end of this business!)  I have already released a tour of my desk area (I know, so exciting) on my Endeavor Book Series page on Facebook.  There’s a shorter one on Instagram.  And I would like to add videos of me reading the first chapters, or something like that.

For today, here’s what I’ve been up to:

Hope you enjoyed, and have an awesome day!

Battle Bravely,
Love Strongly,
Aems

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

