Endeavor Series Geography

Today I want to share a bit of geography from my book series.  It’s nothing special, or even great.  Just a little bit of sometimes out of focus fun.  I did learn, though, that you can hear me in this one since I’m holding the device!  My husband says I need a microphone, and perhaps he is right.  Someday.  :o)

Also, *GASP*  The video is less than 10 minutes.  I know, I know.

Coming up in a week or two, I have a confessional video that is about 15 minutes.  (I think…13?)  I redid it one day, thinking that I could make it more compact.  It was almost exactly the same length.  I talk too much.

That’s it for now!  I meant to have this up Wednesday, but my draft for OI is flowing like crazy right now, so I wanted to get this out this morning so I can focus again.  Not sure if I’ll get Hugo and Amadahy this week, or if I’ll push them to next week.  We shall see!

Hope you have a great week!  See you soon!

 

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

