Endeavor Art

A bit of a random post, but it’s been a long time since I’ve put my art work on my blog.  This post is specifically for the art I’ve created for the #endeavorseries.  I’ll make another one sometime soon with my other art.  I kinda shut off art wise this summer when my husband lost his job.  (What of my supplies I had left became a bit of a treasure to look at and not use.  I shouldn’t have done that, but I’m human.)   He went back to work this week, (SUPER BIG YAY:  I’m also using this post to announce and rejoice!) so here’s to having more art supplies again in a month or two!

Enough of that.  Here we go.  Hope you enjoy!

Fairy Art:

thumb_IMG_5520_1024

fairylargecopy

Charlotte Art:

_DSC0017_1024

Beau/Birds Art:

IMG_3788

Beau/Charlotte Art:

thumb_IMG_6205_1024

Brutani Art:

thumb_IMG_6314_1024

thumb_IMG_6455_1024

Mermaid Art:

thumb_IMG_6898_1024

thumb_IMG_7111_1024

Random Book 4 Art:  (Maybe this should have been in my other art post.  Whoops.

thumb_IMG_7603_1024

That’s it!  Thanks for your time!

Live Bravely
Love Strongly
Make Art!

-AEM

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

