Books by AEM

Here are my books, even the ones I’ve hatboxed.  At the bottom you will find videos of me reading the first chapter from every book in the Endeavor Series.


Endeavor Series
Phoenix Incandescent
Malignant Transfiguration
Apex Transcendence
Opalescent Immersion
Fervent Desolation
Wicked Atonement (coming next!)

The Endeavor Series is on the app Squirl.  See the real locations for scenes in my books!

Phoenix Incandescent is available as an audiobook through Youtube. Start here:

Clawthorn (WIP)
The OCD Dragon (Completed.  In Hatbox)

Booby Trapped
Poetry for Writers

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: